Allme34D Profile Information

Checking it out!
Allme34D
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 42 From Chatham-Kent, Ontario
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Shy quiet but funny as fuck! You will think I’m prettier in person than pics. Personality wins :-)
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Fish
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Finance / Trading
    My Job Title Is: Advisor/investment broker
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Walk and talking
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Pop, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, I Don't Like Reading, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter

Close