Amarisboo Profile Information

Wet and ready for pussy
Amarisboo
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 27 From Pacific, Missouri
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun outgoing freaky ready to make her squirt
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Hmm..whatever she likes
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Open minded ill try anything once
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: To live life to the fullest
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Wentworth..orange is the new black, ozark
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Thats a hard one
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Cant deccide
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Fiction, History, Humor
    My Top 3 Books Are: Cant decide
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Chilling ..watching a movie relaxin

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Someone whos loyal..honest and fun to be around
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close