Angelina00 Profile Information

Wanna have a good time?
Angelina00
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 19 From Garfield, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Young & Wild.. 4/20 friendly - Into older women
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Tv, Dancing
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Drama, Horror
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Older women
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close