Ashley88 Profile Information

Hey I'm Ashley I'm just looking to hang
Ashley88
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 31 From Co Bluffs, Iowa
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Sexy, energetic, lookin for a fwbfwb honestly
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino, Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Make This Much In A Year: $75,000USD To $99,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Soul, Gospel

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close