Asite4u Profile Information

Let me rock your world
Asite4u
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 28 From Groton, Connecticut
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: I am a very sexual sensual erotic female who knows how to make a man happy.
    Sign: Capricorn

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Ob-gyn
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: No

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To provide good home for my family
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Family guy George Lopez
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Rihanna breaking Benjamin five finger death punch
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction
    My Top 3 Books Are: Moby dick
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Spending time with my kids

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Money, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other, Just Wanna Fuck

Close