BBdollface Profile Information

Seeking that one Ongoing MISTER
BBdollface
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 36 From Prince George, British Columbia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: Short BBW ...Lil Missy me looking for some trouble.
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Loud, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, I Don't Like Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Animation
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter, Just Wanna Fuck

Close