BabyBlue1960 Profile Information

needs some fun
BabyBlue1960
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 42 From Watford City, North Dakota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm tall & sexy. looking for a female companion to spend some time with.
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Music, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Romance, Drama, Family
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Classical, Reggae
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Being with family & friends. love to laugh all the time.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close