Brandilove25 Profile Information

Im waiting for daddy
Brandilove25
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Memphis, Tennessee
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a fun loving type of person I enjoy being outside and going shopping with I also know what I want
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Getting money
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Going out to dinner cumming back to a quite movie
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Flying
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Amything reality cooking shows lifetime movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Drama, Documentary, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Anything on lifetime or BET
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: R&B
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Auto-biography, Biography, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: Anything James Petterson
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Hanging out with ppl u care bout

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: loyalty
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck

Close