Brighee Profile Information

Bubbly Bri
Brighee
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 22 From New Haven, Connecticut
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Very outgoing free spirit . I love to have fun and meet new people and try new things!
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Learning, Music
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, Dance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Power, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close