Cataclysmicego Profile Information

Whats Up People
Cataclysmicego
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 23 From Newark, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Someone who is very laid back and calm, and can be outgoing
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American, Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Anti-social, Dark, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Agnostic
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: I Never Laugh

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Untold Stories Of The E.R , Regular Show, Red Band Society
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Big Hero 6, The Spongebob Movie, The Place Beyond The Pines
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Metal, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Element Eighty, Asking Alexandria, Crown The Empire
    When I Read, I Always Read: Comic, Humor, Music
    My Top 3 Books Are: If You Give A Mouse A Cookie, Archie Comics, Of Mice and Men
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Just hanging out and having a good time

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close