Chinlee Profile Information

Be My Daddy
Chinlee
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 22 From Denver, Colorado
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
    I Would Describe Myself As: 20 years old Looking to be dominated physically mentally and emotionally
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Cna
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Anti-social
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Anywhere fun
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sex on the beach and in the shower
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Just Wanna Fuck

Close