Critty40 Profile Information

Country girl needing friendship and no d
Critty40
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 40 From Trenton, South Carolina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Laid back country girl needing friendship and no drama or gossip
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Rn
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Dramas, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Documentary, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Blues, Gospel

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Trust
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Oral Sex, Group Sex

Close