CurvyNBeautiful Profile Information

Looking for the right man.
CurvyNBeautiful
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 38 From Piscataway, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Hi, I am a curvy Beautiful Black Woman.
    I love classic cars, football, boxing, UFC and NASCAR.
    I am an open-minded person.
    I am not looking to change your personal situation nor my own.
    I do exercise daily.

    I'm looking for a FWB relationship with a 35-50 year old white gentleman. (Just what I prefer)
    I would like a short or long term arrangement.

    Due to my situation I am only available during the morning.
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 0 (1.52 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Threesum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy always
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Big Bang Theory
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: 50 Shades of Grey, Scarface
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Honesty, respect
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck

Close