Hattiesutter Profile Information

Looking for you
Hattiesutter
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From Terre Haute, Indiana
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Pretty married woman looking satisfaction
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Horse
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Manicurist
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Theater
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Date
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Goal In Life Is: up
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Raunchy

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Money, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Fun
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close