Irvindrane Profile Information

Looking to have some fun
Irvindrane
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 38 From Hardinsburg, Kentucky
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun and loving and enjoy anything outdoors
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Fit
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Anti-social
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Tv, Movies, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Going Shopping
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Sports, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Camping out and hanging with friends

Looking for

    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Just Wanna Fuck

Close