Jackdick86 Profile Information

18yo male cross dresser
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 21 From Highland Park, Illinois
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a straight cross dresser, who would go shopping with a girl as a girl
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes


    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: With Parent(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No


    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Playing Dress-up
    I've Always Wanted To Try: To have a female friend I could dress up and shop with


    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Democrat


    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Walking dead, doctor who, the flash
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Anything that isn't screaming
    When I Read, I Always Read: Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Oddities
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck