Jess86 Profile Information

Recheck Country Girl
Jess86
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Co Bluffs, Iowa
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a caring friendly person. I'm a nurse
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Fish, Horse, Other, I Own A Farm
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: nurse
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Picnic in the country
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Idk
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Raise good kids
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Bush people Duck Dynasty Moonshiners
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
    My Top 3 Movies Are: notebook lion king
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Brantley Gilbert Kenny Chesney Maranda Lamburt
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance, Erotica
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything outdoors

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter

Close