Jlea420 Profile Information

Are you thick enough to make me....
Jlea420
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 37 From Peoria, Arizona
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Smart, adventurous, and gonna be lonely a while.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: I have one all u need to know
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Ask me later
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Ask me later
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: One day truly be Happy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror, Poetry
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Hmmmmm

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close