Kitty314 Profile Information

curiosity????
Kitty314
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 49 From Horine, Missouri
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Food / Catering
    My Job Title Is: Cook
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Dancing, Gardening
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Relaxing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Blues
    When I Read, I Always Read: History, Home & Garden

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other

Close