KmS1991titsnass Profile Information

Fuck me in front of my husband
KmS1991titsnass
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 28 From Berryville, Arkansas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am a 25 year old wife and mom and gave my husband a threesome of me and another woman and than let him have a girlfriend for a lil while to fuck. Now I get to get fucked so that we'll be even for him fucking them... Looking for a man with a big dick either in length or gurth I mean I want to be fucked in every hole.
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 8 (1.73 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog, Reptile
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: housewife and stay at home mom
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: idk fucking me and then eating something i make.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: forced or blindfolded a threesome with another guy and being raped and fucked infront of my husband.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: WWE, NCIS, Hoarders
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: the outsiders, RENT, Jurassic Park
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Punk
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close