LadyLeeLee Profile Information

Hi. I'm LeeLee.
LadyLeeLee
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Jacksonville, Arkansas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm sexy and looking for flings. I have a bit of a pooch cause I have kids. They're at school during the days.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Other
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Entertainment / Media
    My Job Title Is: Screenwriter
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Teen Titans Go
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The Avengers
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Jazz, Folk
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Fiction, Philosophy, Science

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks
    What Do You Look For?: Average size with nice "member" lol
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close