Letsplay27 Profile Information

Is all about fun..
Letsplay27
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 32 From Boston, Massachusetts
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Spanish, Portuguese
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm A Married Woman Looking For a friend with benefits. I am happily married and want to stay that way, but I need to flirt with and fantasize about someone else. I am looking for a very attractive open-minded man. I am very picky so I will only respond to what I like sorry.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 1 (1.55 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Just Wanna Fuck

Close