Likedicksnmore Profile Information

Lookin for hot discrete sexual encounter
Likedicksnmore
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 51 From Kemmerer, Wyoming
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: A curvy female with a huge sex drive looking for a man or woman who has the same but who can be discrete and isn't afraid to have a married lady who needs some fun.
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Education / Academic
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Gardening, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    I've Always Wanted To Try: 2 guys
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Being with people who like to have a good time hanging out enjoying life

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other

Close