LittleMissSlut Profile Information

Looking for clean, none dramatic sensual
LittleMissSlut
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 40 From Bates City, Missouri
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun, outgoing, drama free, clean, wild behind doors
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Fish, Reptile
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Speciality Is: Contruction / Craftsman
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Sports, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, Relaxing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt

Taste

    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: I don't really watch tv.
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close