Lonelywidow21 Profile Information

Young widow seeking NSA or FWB
Lonelywidow21
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 32 From Wolcott, Indiana
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I’m easy going, fun to be around, a little shy at first!
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Widowed
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Full time trade student
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Drinking, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Out to eat at a favorite restaurant and a walk out in a big city
    I've Always Wanted To Try: bow fishing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To succeed on my college studies
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Ask me
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Ask me
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Seether, Young jeezy, t.i.
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading
    My Top 3 Books Are: None
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Anything goes!

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Power, Money, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Attractive person, sense of humor, fun to be around, hard working, and knows how to please a lady
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Just Wanna Fuck

Close