Loree55 Profile Information

Looking for some friendship,or more
Loree55
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 55 From Winnipeg, Manitoba
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: 50,overweight,brown hair,works full time,likes wine,going out for dinner, I am very talkative and loves a good time and even coffee,like walks and drives
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Teacher / Education
    My Job Title Is: Library Tecnician
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Meeting for coffee or a drink out somewhere
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Goal In Life Is: To travel after retirement
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Pop, Rock
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Being with friends,or Alone connecting

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Money, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Humorous,friendly,kind,intelligence,likes walks and drives in country or around the city and country
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close