MelGwendolynn Profile Information

Hey Yall! Hit me up!
MelGwendolynn
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 23 From Correll Park, North Carolina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French
    I Would Describe Myself As: Hi there! Im a sassy mother of 2 boys! Country girl by blood and for sure at heart! Tennessee Born & Carolina Bred!
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 1 (1.55 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Entertainment / Media
    My Job Title Is: Exotic Dancer
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Video Games
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Something Unique.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Theres too many to even begin to list.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Goal In Life Is: To make my kids and myself happy. To live life to the fullest extent
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Someone Older, experienced, looking to have fun yet mature.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close