Meon45 Profile Information

Wanting quick hook up no ties fun only
Meon45
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 47 From Casper, Wyoming
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun spontaneous risk taker down to try something new
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Sthdent
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Somewhere quiet.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Having sex in the rain under a tree in Nancy English park
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Close