Midnightsnack Profile Information

Here kitty-kitty
Midnightsnack
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 46 From Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Seeking female playmate mainly for me, but I will share with my man occasionally
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Sales Associate
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Political Views Are: Democrat

Taste

    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close