Mishafromde Profile Information

in a boring marriage & need some fun
Mishafromde
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 52 From New Castle, Delaware
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: In a boring and sex less marriage and just looking for some fun and excitement
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Internet, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Relaxing, Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Romance, Drama, Family

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Just Wanna Fuck

Close