Naughtyby74 Profile Information

Looking for FUN
Naughtyby74
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 45 From Millsboro, Delaware
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: An attractive sexy woman, who is a mother and deans mother. Looking for Excitement.
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Legal
    My Job Title Is: Consultant
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Photography, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Be Happy

Close