Nessa2323 Profile Information

Hey let's chat !
Nessa2323
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 32 From Red Wing, Minnesota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm an adventurous woman looking for a good time.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Drinks and Talk
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Not Sure
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Romance, Drama, Horror, I Don't Like Movies
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Honesty
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck

Close