NikkiWantsScisso Profile Information

I want to play
NikkiWantsScisso
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 34 From Denver, Colorado
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: A super sexual creature ready to learn how to be with a woman for ultimate pleasure
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Harvester
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Travel and eat amazing food, and experience pleasure as often as possible
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Talesfrom the crypt, arrested development, and squidbillies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Horror
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The shining, Texas chainsaw massacre , the omen
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: The Prodigy, aphex twin, pantera
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Sex in public

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: No attachment unless it happens. I want a female fwb
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close