Onceinlifekind Profile Information

Caught ex on here so here I am
Onceinlifekind
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 28 From Ocala, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Loving caring domesticated housewife until now all I want is a HUGE cock because I've been missing out... thought the man I was going to spend forever with wasn't thinking the same. Instead of telling me he has multiple "fuck,hookup,onetime flings " etc accounts. Al would hve been cool if he was honest. You do you I do me back to prebaby ways . But apparently you couldn't do that. Instead you broke up a family Heartbroken by ex who lied hid his true self the past 4 years. Apparently im missing what's so awesome about these sites so I'm here trying to find a hookup date I guess.. idk was into an older man with huge saggy balls beer belly under average dick. Who didn't have enough stamina to go two rounds occasional only would eat out . Always same position . Had to get drunk to even let him Fuck me sometimes blacked out drunk. He never treated good. He was never romantic.. so if you think you're better than that let me no.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Branded, Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Exotic Animal, I Own A Farm
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Finance / Trading
    My Job Title Is: Bitch ass cunt number 3.
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Cigars
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Loud, Observant, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Your tongue making my legs shake
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Perfect, Raunchy

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: To make many HAPPY memories
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: XXX
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: XRated
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Metal, Electronic
    When I Read, I Always Read: Business
    My Idea Of Fun Is: is Wearing vibrating panties

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Power, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Eyes and mouth while you talk
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter, Domination

Close