PinkLotus Profile Information

I'm EZ FUN
PinkLotus
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Mankato, Minnesota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Downright attractive, and just send me a message and we can work out the details later!
    Sign: Virgo

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Retired
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Just hanging out
    I've Always Wanted To Try: A new adventure
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: Be an even cooler grandparent if I'm given the opportunity.

    Be a blogger.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Anything on Netflix or Hulu
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Lady Gaga
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: Kindle eBooks
    My Idea Of Fun Is: SEX, SEX, & MORE SEX!!!

Close