Prettybilbo Profile Information

Attractive woman seeks generous playmate
Prettybilbo
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 38 From Quincy, Massachusetts
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, Italian
    I Would Describe Myself As: Sexy, intelligent, ditzy, a conundrum, everything a man wants!
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Data Associate
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Reading, Learning, Tv, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Cultivating my garden
    I've Always Wanted To Try: I've tried it!
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: A calm sense of normalcy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Real Housewives of New York, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, South Park
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: The Godfather, Godfather II
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: I Don't Like Music
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Eminem
    When I Read, I Always Read: Classic, Fiction
    My Top 3 Books Are: Pride and Prejudice, Rebecca, Mill on the Floss
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Spending time with someone special

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Money, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Intelligence, humor
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Other

Close