Redshortcake Profile Information

Married & lonely need attention
Redshortcake
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 38 From Reno, Nevada
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a shy.... outgoing bubbly personality. Great smile..just fun to be around....
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slender
    My Height Is: 4' 11 (1.5 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Calves
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Fish
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Mom
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Drinks .... then see what comes...
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Being hand cuffed and tied...
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Romance, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Great Skills
    What Do You Look For?: Excitement. something new to experience & tall
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Other, Just Wanna Fuck

Close