Roxy5280 Profile Information

Can't help but to love myself
Roxy5280
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 39 From Denver, Colorado
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Sexy funny fun love to have a great time
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 0 (1.52 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: Manager
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Someone They Want To Be

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: I Don't Like Tv
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Music

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close