Shaknbaked Profile Information

Just ask= I'll let you know what I think
Shaknbaked
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 48 From Tucson, Arizona
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, German
    I Would Describe Myself As: Out going, not always on time but always there if you need me. I'm a giver and thankful for all I have. I love to cook and hang out with friends.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 4' 9 (1.45 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian, European
    My Marital Situation Is: Widowed
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Speciality Is: Military
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: There Is Always A Party Going On
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Party Starter, Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Tv, Internet, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Casino Sunrise Breakfast!
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool

Views

    My Goal In Life Is: To just hang on.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Slapstick

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Spontaneous fun!
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter

Close