ZAW1982 Profile Information

Looking for some fun
ZAW1982
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 37 From Panama City Beach, Florida
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm an easy going person who wants to enjoy life. I want to meet new people and go on as many adventures as possible. I'm British,I love to read, laugh, watch movies, snuggle with my dogs, listen to music and dance my a*** off
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Legal
    My Job Title Is: Paralegal
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: Alone, With Pet(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: To be somewhat of the person my mother was
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: LED ZEPPELIN, SAM COOKE, MORGAN JAMES
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science, Sports
    My Top 3 Books Are: Lord of the Rings, Dune, The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Loyalty and integrity, humour
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close