acciewildchild Profile Information

lonely lady looking for fun
acciewildchild
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 42 From Hartselle, Alabama
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a 39 year old married southern lady looking for a good time.i am very out spoken,loving,kind,a very fun person to be around,I don't torlatoate drama r b.s ,looking for a good time and see were it may take us,I'm a healthy lady so if u guys aren't into chubby chics then look on
    Sign: Taurus

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: CSI,NCIS,Criminal Minds
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Home & Garden, Erotica

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close