andrea79 Profile Information

I'm married but looking for some extra f
andrea79
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 40 From Silverdale, Kansas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am 33 years old brunette with curly hair I'm 5'5 and weigh 160 I'm a honest person I'm bored with my life I've only been with one person in the last 15 years I'm looking for a friend with benefits
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Hair
    Body Art: Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: care giver
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - One Or Two

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Gambling, Games, Music
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics

Taste

    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Just Wanna Fuck

Close