beautiful21cross Profile Information

Likes to have fun and experiment
beautiful21cross
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 22 From Omaha, Nebraska
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun, wanting to try new things, and social
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Pop, Latin, Reggae

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close