canadacarol Profile Information

Looking for discrete fun, over 40's only
canadacarol
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 43 From Moncton, New Brunswick
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: Hi, I'm looking out for guys over 40, who want to meet up to chat, and hopefully, if the chemistry is right, move on to some fun. I am married, so discretion is an absolute must. Not looking for any commitment or to change my, or your, circumstances. Very open minded.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Flirtatious
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Sports, Music, Tv, Internet
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Playing Dress-up
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: A Flirt

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Situation Comedies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Humor
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck

Close