countrygirl20148 Profile Information

lets have fun
countrygirl20148
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Jackson, Tennessee
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun caring loving eccentric and know how to please a man
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 10 (1.78 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Auburn / Red
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Situation Comedies, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Pop
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Romance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend

Close