creamingfliesGM Profile Information

Seeking to find a companion
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 36 From Springfield, Massachusetts
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm just a single soul, searching to find someone to help complete me, someone to make a life and build a family with, someone willing to work side by side. I'm kind and friendly, a very nice person and easy to get along.
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Belly Button
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes


    My Education Level Is: University Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Nurse
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially


    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Coffee or brunches
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Karoake
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect


    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Very Conservative
    My Goal In Life Is: Build a supportive family. Own a home care center, I love having kids around me.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly


    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
    My Top 3 Movies Are: How to get away with murderer, think like a man act like a lady.
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Brad paisley, Dolly Parton, Alan Jackson, carrie underwood
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
    My Top 3 Books Are: Anything we love can be saved, To kill a mockingbird, overcoming fear.
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Watching movie feeling all kinda cozy, cooking, hanging out

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Seeking to find a like minded person, someone to get to know and see where it might lead.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date