cynthiataylor0 Profile Information

Looking to have some fun!
cynthiataylor0
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 52 From Old Town, Maine
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Fun loving and laid back. like to experience new thing's
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat, Dog
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Work At Home
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Fun loving
    I've Always Wanted To Try: To be intimate with a woman. Looking for some fun loving.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Spiritual But Not Religious
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To keep on smiling
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Blues, Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Nature, Supernatural
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Going out

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Fun loving and outgoing woman
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex

Close