danamurphy27 Profile Information

Ummmm..... yes, I know!! Thankyou
danamurphy27
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From West Springfield, Massachusetts
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Really unique, beautiful, relaxed, women
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Education / Academic
    My Job Title Is: teacher assistance
    I Live: Alone, With Kid(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Reserved
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Just going for a long walk or drive and having great communication and chemistry
    I've Always Wanted To Try: I always wanted to go camping
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Family
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Gospel, New age, Reggae
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Biography, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Romance
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Hanging out with close friends laughing, eating, and being silly

Close