funashell Profile Information

Looking for some excitement in my life.
funashell
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 37 From Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm very outgoing. Love to work on my cars. Love to ride motorcycle and horseback riding. I like to read. I'm 5'4 and 125 pounds with brown eyes with burgundy hair. Open to conversation, but not getting caught.
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Inked All Over
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Other
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Photography, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cars, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Romantic. I just want to feel treasured and wanted often lol
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Open to anything
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To find my happily ever after.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Criminal minds, greys anatomy,flash
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rock, Metal, Ambient, Dance
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance
    My Top 3 Books Are: Erotica

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Doesnt Matter, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck

Close