greeneyez80 Profile Information

Entertainme69
greeneyez80
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 39 From Tucson, Arizona
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Down to earth
    Ready for a great time are you the one?
    Excitement
    Take control don’t be a pussy
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Legal
    I Make This Much In A Year: $45,000USD To $59,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Photography, Sports, Learning, Music, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

    My Kind Of Humor Is: Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Drama
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Metal, Pop

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Being a dick is not attractive
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Other, Oral Sex, Domination

Close